Page not found

The page you were looking for has been moved or no longer exists on our website.

Please browse the menu at the top or use the search on the right to find the page you were looking for.

Related Pages

The Pacific-Asia Curling Championships
The Pacific-Asia Curling Championships (PACC) have been held annually since 1991. The event is open to Teams from the World Curling Federation\'s Pacific-Asia Zone. The winner and runner-up in this year\'s Men\'s Championship will qualify for the World Men\'s Curling Championship 2016 taking place
CPT World Men's Curling Championship 2014 LIVE
'>China Lead Jialiang Zang celebrating Keep up to date with all of the action from the CPT World Men's Curling Championship 2014 here...
About the European Curling Championships
The European Curling Championships have been held every year since 1975. The event is open to men’s and women’s Teams from the World Curling Federation’s European Zone. Final standings in the A Division determine the European qualifiers for the 2016 World Curling Championships.
Chuncheon City, South Korea to host 2012 World Wheelchair Championship
Perth, Scotland February 22, 2011The World Curling Federation (WCF) has announced that Chuncheon City, in South Korea will host the 2012 World Wheelchair Curling Championship. The event will be held in the Uiam Ice Rink, Chuncheon City, Gangwon Province between 18-25 February 2012.
World Men's Curling Championship returns to Basel, Switzerland in 2016
Basel, Switzerland February 26, 2014The World Curling Federation (WCF) announced today that the World Men’s Curling Championship in 2016 will be hosted by the city of Basel in Switzerland. \'> The championship will take place between 2-10 April in the St Jakobshalle which has a capacity for