Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2018

The Pacific-Asia Curling Championships are for men’s and women’s Teams from the WCF’s Pacific-Asia Zone.

World Wheelchair-B Curling Championship 2018

Open to mixed gender teams from WCF Member Associations that have not already qualified for the next World Wheelchair Curling Championship (WWhCC). The winner and runner-up qualify for the WWhCC.

Americas Challenge 2018

Le Gruyère AOP European Curling Championships 2018

Curling World Cup 2018 Second Leg

World Junior-B Curling Championships 2019

Open to junior teams from all WCF Member Associations that have not already qualified for the WJCC 2018. The top three men's and women's teams will qualify from this event for the WJCC 2018.

World Qualification Event 2019

Curling World Cup 2019 Third Leg

World Junior Curling Championships 2019

For ten junior men’s and ten junior women’s teams from the WCF’s Americas, European and Pacific-Asia Zones.

29th Winter Universiade

World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2019

For 12 mixed gender teams: one from the host Association, eight qualify directly from the previous WWhCC and three from the WWhCQ. Teams gain qualification points for the Paralympic Winter Games.

World Women's Curling Championship 2019

For 13 women’s teams from the World Curling Federation's Americas, European and Pacific-Asia Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically.

World Men's Curling Championship 2019

European Curling Championships C-Division 2019

World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2019

12 Next »


May     1 1
August 2 1 11 
September 122112 
October 111111 
December12   11