European Junior Curling Challenge 2011

For junior men’s and junior women’s European teams which have not already qualified for World Junior Curling Championships.

Pacific Junior Curling Championships 2011

For junior men’s and junior women’s teams from the Pacific Zone. Qualification for the World Junior Curling Championships: the winner qualifies. RESULTS and EVENT INFO: http://www.

World Financial Group Continental Cup 2011

Team World v Team North America. Twelve teams in total: three mens and three womens teams for both Team World and Team North America.

25th Winter Universiade

RESULTS FROM 2011 WINTER UNIVERSIADE - http://www.universiadeerzurum.

World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2011

The World Wheelchair Curling Championships 2011 take place in Prague, Czech Republic at the Curling Hall Roztyly from 22 February to 1 March 2011. Results will be posted here: http://www.curling.

World Junior Curling Championships 2011

The World Curling Junior Championships is for 10 of the top junior men’s and women’s team from the World Curling Federation’s Americas, European and Pacific regional zones.

Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2011

For twelve men’s teams from the Americas, European and Pacific Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships / challenges.

World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2011

EVENT WEBSITE: Open Entry: one team may enter from each Member Association. One male and one female player on each team.

World Senior Curling Championships 2011

EVENT WEBSITE: Open Entry: one team from each gender may enter from each Member Association.

New Zealand Winter Games 2011

MIXED DOUBLES Gold (7-3) Hungary (Gyorgy Nagy & Ildiko Szekeres) Silver (6-4) Japan (Tomoko Tomabechi & Kenji Tomabechi) Bronze (7-4) New Zealand (Bridget Becker & Sean Becker) MEN Gold (7-1)

European Mixed & C Group Curling Championships 2011

For more information about this event visit: http://eccc2011.

World Wheelchair Curling Qualification 2011

Open to mixed gender teams from WCF Member Associations that have not already qualified for the next World Wheelchair Curling Championship (WWhCC). The winner and runner-up qualify for the WWhCC.

Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2011

For men’s and women’s teams from the Pacific & Asia Zone.

Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2011

The European Curling Championships have been held every year since 1975.


May    1 1 
August2 1 11  
December2   111