Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2011


Started Sat Apr 2, 2011
Ended Sun Apr 10, 2011

Brandt Centre
Evraz Place
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

For twelve men’s teams from the Americas, European and Pacific Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships / challenges.

Teams from the following nations have qualified for the 2011 event: Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Korea, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, USA

Go to for news, videos and updates from the event.

See Also: Capital One World Men's Curling Championship 2010

 2011 WMCC: Schedule of play
 2011 WMCC Regina Confirmed Teams
Some files may require programs or viewers to open or view the download: Acrobat Reader