Ford World Women's Curling Championship 2012


Started Sat Mar 17, 2012
Ended Mon Mar 26, 2012

Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

For twelve women’s teams from the Americas, European and Pacific Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships / challenges.


The following WCF Member Assocations will compete in Lethbridge for the Ford World Women’s Curling Championship 2012 – Canada (as host) USA, China (PACC 2011 Gold) Korea (PACC 2011 Silver) Scotland (ECC 2011 Gold), Sweden (ECC 2011 Silver), Russia (ECC 2011 Bronze) Denmark, Germany, Italy, Switzerland and Czech Republic.

For more information visit the event website

 Sochi 2014 CURLING Olympic Qualification Points WOMEN March 2012
 WWCC 2012 Confirmed Teams (16 March)
 WWCC 2012 Schedule of Play
 Olympic Qualification Update - August 2011
Some files may require programs or viewers to open or view the download: Acrobat Reader
Ford World Women's Curling Championship 2012