Connect with the WCF
Find us on Facefook
Follow WCFMedia on Twitter
Follow WorldCurling on Twitter
Connect on LinkedIn
Find us on Google+
WCF video on YouTube


Past Presidents

Presidents of the WCF

2006 2010 Les Harrison Canada
2000 2006 Roy Sinclair Scotland
1990 2000 GŁnther Hummelt Austria

Honorary President of the WCF

Günther Hummelt

Presidents of the ICF

1988 1990 Dr. Donald F. Barcome USA
1985 1988 Philip Dawson Scotland
1982 1985 C. Clifton Thompson Canada
1979 1982 Sven A. Eklund Sweden
1969 1979 Brigadier Colin A. Campbell Canada
1966 1969 Major Allan Cameron Scotland