Schedule

PLAYING SCHEDULE
Day D M Draw Time Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C Sheet D
Thu 08 March All Training & Team Meeting
Fri 09 March All Training & Opening Ceremony
Sat 10 March 1 14:35 NOR v GBR SUI v CAN USA v KOR GER v NPA
2 19:35 SWE v CHN KOR v NPA SVK v FIN CAN v NOR
Sun 11 March 3 09:35 USA v GER SUI v GBR
4 14:35 NPA v FIN NOR v CHN CAN v SWE SVK v KOR
5 19:35 SVK v SUI GBR v FIN CHN v GER USA v SWE
Mon 12 March 6 09:35 KOR v CAN SWE v SVK NOR v NPA FIN v CHN
7 14:35 GER v SVK CHN v SUI FIN v USA SWE v GBR
8 19:35 SUI v NOR NPA v USA GBR v CAN KOR v GER
Tue 13 March 9 09:35 FIN v KOR NOR v SWE NPA v SVK CHN v CAN
10 14:35 USA v CHN GBR v SVK SWE v GER FIN v SUI
11 19:35 NPA v GBR CAN v USA SUI v KOR GER v NOR
Wed 14 March 12 09:35 FIN v SWE GER v GBR SVK CHN SUI v USA
13 14:35 GBR v USA KOR v NOR GER v SUI CAN v NPA
14 19:35 CHN v NPA SVK v CAN KOR v SWE NOR v FIN
Thu 15 March 15 09:35 CAN v GER SUI v NPA USA v NOR GBR v KOR
16 14:35 NOR v SVK CHN v KOR CAN v FIN NPA v SWE
17 19:35 SWE v SUI FIN v GER CHN v GBR USA v SVK
Fri 16 March TB 09:35 Tie-breaker games (if required)
SF 15:35 Semi-finals - 1v4 and 2 v 3
Sat 17 March Bronze 09:35 Bronze medal game
Gold 14:35 Gold medal game