World Curling Federation RSS Feed: Video http://www.worldcurling.org World Curling Federation RSS Feed en-us World Curling Federation 1991-2014 - All rights reserved WATCH Full Games from the Le Gruyère ECC 2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/watch-full-games-from-the-le-gruyere-ecc-2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/watch-full-games-from-the-le-gruyere-ecc-2013 Mon, 02 Dec 2013 17:00:49 +0000 WATCH highlights from the Le Gruyère ECC 2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/watch-highlights-from-the-le-gruyere-ecc-2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/watch-highlights-from-the-le-gruyere-ecc-2013 Mon, 02 Dec 2013 16:57:39 +0000 From Island to Ice: a Journey of Curling Stones http://www.worldcurling.org/from-island-to-ice-a-journey-of-curling-stones http://www.worldcurling.org/from-island-to-ice-a-journey-of-curling-stones Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 WATCH highlights from the Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/watch-highlights-from-the-ford-world-mens-curling-championship-2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/watch-highlights-from-the-ford-world-mens-curling-championship-2013 Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ECC 2012 - Women's Gold Medal Final - Scotland v Russia - FULL GAME http://www.worldcurling.org/ecc-2012-womens-gold-medal-final--scotland-v-russia---full-game http://www.worldcurling.org/ecc-2012-womens-gold-medal-final--scotland-v-russia---full-game Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:26:43 +0000 ECC 2012 - Men's Gold Medal Final - Sweden v Norway - FULL GAME http://www.worldcurling.org/ecc-2012-mens-gold-medal-final--sweden-v-norway---full-game http://www.worldcurling.org/ecc-2012-mens-gold-medal-final--sweden-v-norway---full-game Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:23:58 +0000 World Financial Group Continental Cup 2013 LIVE Web Coverage http://www.worldcurling.org/world-financial-group-continental-cup-2013-web-coverage http://www.worldcurling.org/world-financial-group-continental-cup-2013-web-coverage Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 11 - Skins Mixed, Women & Men http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-11--skins-mixed-women--men http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-11--skins-mixed-women--men Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:24:25 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 10 - Skins Mixed Women & Men http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-10--skins-mixed-women--men http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-10--skins-mixed-women--men Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:21:25 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 9 - Men Team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-9--men-team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-9--men-team Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:17:02 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 8 - Women Team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-8--women-team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-8--women-team Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:12:40 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 7 - Mixed Doubles http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-7--mixed-doubles http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-7--mixed-doubles Tue, 08 Jan 2013 08:08:58 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 6 - Men Team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-6-men-team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-6-men-team Mon, 07 Jan 2013 10:23:45 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 5 - Singles http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-5--singles http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-5--singles Mon, 07 Jan 2013 10:23:27 +0000 Video: WFG Continental Cup 2013 - Draw 4 - Women Team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-4--women-team http://www.worldcurling.org/video-wfg-continental-cup-2013-draw-4--women-team Mon, 07 Jan 2013 10:20:23 +0000