World Curling Federation RSS Feed: Events http://www.worldcurling.org World Curling Federation RSS Feed en-us World Curling Federation 1991-2014 - All rights reserved Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2014 Tue, 27 May 2014 14:05:30 +0000 European Curling Championships C-Group 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/european-curling-championships-c-group-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/european-curling-championships-c-group-2014 Wed, 14 May 2014 14:10:38 +0000 Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2014 Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:23:44 +0000 World Wheelchair Curling Qualification 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-wheelchair-curling-qualification-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-wheelchair-curling-qualification-2014 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:19:04 +0000 European Mixed Curling Championship 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/european-mixed-curling-championship-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/european-mixed-curling-championship-2014 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:14:16 +0000 European Junior Curling Challenge 2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/european-junior-curling-challenge-2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/european-junior-curling-challenge-2015 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:28:33 +0000 World Junior Curling Championships 2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-junior-curling-championships-2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-junior-curling-championships-2015 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:03:29 +0000 World Men's Curling Championship 2016 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mens-curling-championship-2016 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mens-curling-championship-2016 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:23:51 +0000 World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-wheelchair-curling-championship-2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-wheelchair-curling-championship-2015 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:31:27 +0000 Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/ford-world-mens-curling-championship-2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/ford-world-mens-curling-championship-2015 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:57:51 +0000 Pacific-Asia Junior Curling Championships 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-junior-curling-championships-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-junior-curling-championships-2014 Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:17:34 +0000 World Women's Curling Championship 2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-womens-curling-championship-2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/world-womens-curling-championship-2015 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:51:16 +0000 3rd World Curling Congress http://www.worldcurling.org/3rd-world-curling-congress http://www.worldcurling.org/3rd-world-curling-congress Mon, 09 Sep 2013 04:23:16 +0000 Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2013 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2013 Tue, 25 Jun 2013 02:17:38 +0000 2nd World Curling Congress http://www.worldcurling.org/2nd-world-curling-congress http://www.worldcurling.org/2nd-world-curling-congress Thu, 30 May 2013 12:06:33 +0000