World Curling Federation RSS Feed: TV & Web Coverage http://www.worldcurling.org World Curling Federation RSS Feed en-us World Curling Federation 1991-2014 - All rights reserved WMCC 2014 TV & Web TV Programme Schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/wmcc-2014-tv-web-tv-programme-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/wmcc-2014-tv-web-tv-programme-schedule Sun, 23 Mar 2014 23:50:55 +0000 WWCC 2014 TV & Web TV Programme Schedule Message from the World Curling Federation 1. The games we broadcast on Y]]> http://www.worldcurling.org/wwcc-2014-tv-web-tv-programme-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/wwcc-2014-tv-web-tv-programme-schedule Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:42:55 +0000 Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2013 TV & Web TV Schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2013-tv-web-tv-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2013-tv-web-tv-schedule Sun, 17 Nov 2013 03:41:57 +0000 WMCC 2013 TV & Web TV Programme Schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/wmcc-2013-tv-web-tv-programme-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/wmcc-2013-tv-web-tv-programme-schedule Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 TV & Web TV Programme Schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/tv-web-tv-programme-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/tv-web-tv-programme-schedule Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:02:01 +0000 World Financial Group Continental Cup 2013 LIVE Web Coverage http://www.worldcurling.org/world-financial-group-continental-cup-2013-web-coverage http://www.worldcurling.org/world-financial-group-continental-cup-2013-web-coverage Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2012 - TV & Web TV Schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2012-tv-web-tv-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2012-tv-web-tv-schedule Fri, 23 Nov 2012 06:21:02 +0000 World Men's Curling Championship 2012 - TV & Web Schedule More information about the event on www.wmcc2012.curlingevents.com ]]> http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mens-curling-championship-2012---tv--web-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mens-curling-championship-2012---tv--web-schedule Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:37:54 +0000 Ford World Women's Curling Championship 2012 - TV & Web Schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/ford-world-womens-curling-championship-2012-tv-web-schedule http://www.worldcurling.org/ford-world-womens-curling-championship-2012-tv-web-schedule Tue, 13 Mar 2012 02:24:08 +0000 World Financial Group Continental Cup 2012 Web Coverage Video on Demand files available - click on files in MENU/BOX to the right ----------------> ]]> http://www.worldcurling.org/world-financial-group-continental-cup-2012-web-coverage http://www.worldcurling.org/world-financial-group-continental-cup-2012-web-coverage Tue, 03 Jan 2012 20:41:09 +0000