Page not found

The page you were looking for has been moved or no longer exists on our website.

Please browse the menu at the top or use the search on the right to find the page you were looking for.

Related Pages

World Curling Federation partners with Sportcal for Global Sports Impact Event Study
Perth, Scotland Tuesday 23 January 2018The World Curling Federation (WCF) has signed a one-year agreement with Sportcal to undertake a Global Sports Impact (GSI) Event Study on its flagship competition, the World Men\'s Curling Championship. The World Men\'s next takes place in Las Vegas, United Sta
International curling comes to St. Gallen
St Gallen, Switzerland Wednesday 15 November 2017There are few nations as prestigious in the sport as Switzerland. Their women’s team won the inaugural World Championships in 1979. The Swiss have won 16 world championships including six mixed doubles titles, where they are the most dominant co
PyeongChang elected host city of 2018 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games
The International Olympic Committee (IOC) has elected PyeongChang (Republic of Korea) as the host city of the XXIII Olympic Winter Games in 2018 during its 123rd Session in Durban, South Africa. PyeongChang won in the first round of voting with 63 votes, against Munich (25 votes) and Annecy (7 vot
Fabulous Las Vegas awarded World Men’s Curling Championship 2018
Perth, Scotland Thursday 5 November 2015The World Men’s Curling Championship will be held in the United States of America for the first time in a decade when it heads to Las Vegas, Nevada in March 2018. It is the first time a World Curling Federation (WCF) world championship has been held in
#WMDCC2018: Sports Media Trainee blog
Oestersund, Sweden Saturday 21 April 2018Dakshiani Palicha has joined the World Curling Federation media team at the World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2018 in Oestersund, Sweden. She is the latest competition winner of the World Curling Federation Sports Media Trainee Programme.