Page not found

The page you were looking for has been moved or no longer exists on our website.

Please browse the menu at the top or use the search on the right to find the page you were looking for.

Related Pages

2010 World Junior Curling Championship - Sportsmanship Award Winners
Flims, Switzerland March 14, 2010Skip of the French junior women\'s team Marie Coulot and alternate of the USA junior men\'s team Aaron Tasa are the winners of the 2010 World Curling Federation Junior Sportsmanship awards. \'> The announcement was made by Les Harrison, World Curling Federation Pres
Malcolm Richardson to be awarded 2010 World Curling Freytag Award
Aberdeen, Scotland December 7, 2009The World Curling Federation (WCF) has announced that Malcolm Richardson, former President of the European Curling Federation (ECF), will be awarded the 2010 World Curling Freytag Award. WCF Photo\'>Malcolm Richardson WCF Photo The announcement was made during t
WWhCC Sportsmanship Award
All Participants are invited to nominate a fellow competitor who, in their view, has best exemplified the traditional values of skill, honesty, fair play, sportsmanship and friendship during these Championships. The Award will be presented at the Awards Ceremony.
2012 Frances Brodie Award winner Eve Muirhead
Lethbridge, Canada March 25, 2012Eve Muirhead, skip of the Scottish women’s team, has been awarded the 2012 World Curling Federation Frances Brodie Award. \'>Eve Muirhead (SCO), winner of the 2012 Frances Brodie Award Photo: WCF/CCA/Michael Burns Muirhead was selected for the award by fell
Linn Githmark (Norway) receives 2010 Frances Brodie Award
Swift Current, Canada March 28, 2010Linn Githmark, skip of the Norwegian Women’s team, has won the 2010 Frances Brodie Award. Githmark was presented the award by Kay Gibb, President of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club Ladies Branch, at the closing ceremony of the Ford World Women’s Curl