Page not found

The page you were looking for has been moved or no longer exists on our website.

Please browse the menu at the top or use the search on the right to find the page you were looking for.

Related Pages

2012 Frances Brodie Award winner Eve Muirhead
Lethbridge, Canada March 25, 2012Eve Muirhead, skip of the Scottish women’s team, has been awarded the 2012 World Curling Federation Frances Brodie Award. \'>Eve Muirhead (SCO), winner of the 2012 Frances Brodie Award Photo: WCF/CCA/Michael Burns Muirhead was selected for the award by fell
World Wheelchair Sportsmanship Award
All Participants are invited to nominate a fellow competitor who, in their view, has best exemplified the traditional values of skill, honesty, fair play, sportsmanship and friendship during these Championships. The Award will be presented at the Awards Ceremony.
2009 Events
In This Section Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2009 ...MORE Pacific Curling Championships 2009RESULTS China won Gold, Japan took Silver and Korea won the Bronze in both the men’s and women’s competitions at the Pacific Curling Championships 2009. ...
World Curling Freytag Award 2009 – Sandra Schmirler
Legendary Canadian women\'s skip Sandra Schmirler was officially awarded the World Curling Freytag Award at the Opening Banquet of the Ford World Men’s Curling Championship 2009 in Moncton, Canada. The posthumous award was received by Schmirler\'s widower Shannon England and their two children,
World Junior Curling Championships 2011 Sportsmanship Awards
Anna Li skip of the French women’s team and Roger Gulka second on the Swiss men’s team have won the 2011 World Junior Sportsmanship Awards. Photos: WCF/Jim Law \'>Roger Gulka and Anna Li winners of the 2011 World Junior Sportsmanship Awards Photos: WCF/Jim Law Li and Gulka were s