Board Directors and Staff


Kate Caithness (Scotland)


Bent Ramsfjell (Norway)

Vice President (Europe)

Graham Prouse (Canada)

Vice President (Americas)

Hugh Millikin (Australia)

Vice President(Pacific-Asia)

Andy Anderson


Hew Chalmers


Cathrine Lindahl


Toyo Ogawa


Colin Grahamslaw

Secretary General

WCF Staff

Keith Wendorf – Director of Competitions and Development
Eeva Röthlisberger – Competitions and Development Officer
Darrell Ell – Competitions and Development Officer
Scott Arnold – Competitions and Development Officer
Susan Wendorf – Competitions and Development Assistant

Richard Harding – Development Officer

Saskia Mueller-Gastell – Projects Officer

Joanna Kelly – Broadcast Manager
Cameron MacAllister – Communications and Media Relations Manager
Chris Hamilton – Digital Media Officer
Lesley McCrae - Broadcast Projects Officer
Ashley Melville – IT Officer

WCF Secretariat Perth, Scotland

Thelma Black – Finance Controller

Susan Keith – Anti-Doping Administrator

Liz Munro – Competitions and Development Administrator

Gill Amatt – Administrative Assistant