Schedule

PLAYING SCHEDULE
Day D M Draw Time Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C Sheet D
Sat 1 April M1 1400 SUI v CAN RUS v USA JPN v ITA NED v GER
M2 1900 SCO v NOR ITA v GER CHN v SWE USA v SUI
Sun 2 April M3 0900 X JPN v NED RUS v CAN X
M4 1400 GER v SWE SUI v NOR USA v SCO CHN v ITA
M5 1900 CHN v RUS CAN v SWE NOR v NED JPN v SCO
Mon 3 April M6 0900 ITA v USA SCO v CHN SUI v GER SWE v NOR
M7 1400 NED v CHN NOR v RUS SWE v JPN SCO v CAN
M8 1900 RUS v SUI GER v JPN CAN v USA ITA v NED
Tue 4 April M9 0900 SWE v ITA SUI v SCO GER v CHN NOR v USA
M10 1400 JPN v NOR CAN v CHN SCO v NED SWE v RUS
M11 1900 GER v CAN USA v JPN RUS v ITA NED v SUI
Wed 5 April M12 0900 SWE v SCO NED v CAN CHN v NOR RUS v JPN
M13 1400 CAN v JPN ITA v SUI NED v RUS USA v GER
M14 1900 NOR v GER CHN v USA ITA v SCO SUI v SWE
Thu 6 April M15 0900 USA v NED RUS v GER JPN v SUI CAN v ITA
M16 1400 SUI v CHN NOR v ITA USA v SWE GER v SCO
M17 1900 SCO v RUS SWE v NED NOR v CAN JPN v CHN
Fri 7 April TB 1400 Tiebreaker Session
PO 1900 Play-Off 1v2
Sat 8 April PO 1400 Play-Off 3v4
SF 1900 Semi-Final
Sun 9 April BRZ 1200 Bronze Medal Game
GLD 1800 Gold Medal Game
PRACTICE SCHEDULE & OFFICIAL EVENTS
Day D M Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C Sheet D
Fri 31 March 1000-1100 Team Meeting - Westin Edmonton
1200-1300 USA SUI CAN RUS
1300-1400 Ice Maintenance
1400-1500 NOR GER NED JPN
1500-1600 Ice Maintenance
1600-1700 CHN SWE SCO ITA
1800 Opening Banquet - Edmonton Expo Centre / Northlands
Sat 1 April 1200 Opening Ceremony - Northlands Coliseum
Sun 9 April After Gold Game Closing Ceremony - Northlands Coliseum - immediately following the final game
2200 Closing Banquet - Edmonton Expo Centre / Northlands
*Each team practices for 15 mins on each sheet, then rotates A to B to C to D