LGT World Men’s Curling Championship 2020


Starts Sat Mar 28, 2020
Ends Sun Apr 5, 2020

, Scotland

Website http://wmcc2020.com
For 13 men’s teams from the WCF’s Americas, European and Pacific-Asia Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships/challenges.

Teams gain qualification points for the Olympic Winter Games in the two championship years running up to the next Games. All teams competing at a World Championship are eligible for the WCF’s Olympic Qualification Event.