World Women’s Curling Championship 2020


Starts Sat Mar 14, 2020
Ends Sun Mar 22, 2020

CN Centre
Prince George, Canada

For 13 women’s teams from the World Curling Federation’s Americas, European and Pacific-Asia zones. Teams gain qualification points for the Olympic Winter Games in the two championship years running up to the next Games. All teams competing at a World Curling Championship in the four years leading up to the next Games are eligible for the World Curling Federation’s Olympic Qualification Event.